Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Very easy to work with and excellent customer service. JV helped us and he was amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

I found the perfect MINI online and Jason Krupa from MINI of Concord helped me bring it home. The whole experience was extremely easy - and no pressure too. Jason is a great communicator. I had a few questions and he responded quickly. The whole process was streamlined. Thank you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

Love my BMW! Billy and Alice stayed until 9p to make sure I got to leave with my car. Thank you!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 10, 2018
 

What a difference.   Great dealership, and if you go ask for "J V" in sales!  I had been to one other BMW dealership, and felt that I was getting no where.  Then I took a chance and contacted BMW of Concord, which is a little drive for me (40 miles from where I live).   It was the best decision I made in my car buying adventure, and I encourage you to do the same if you live in Silicon Valley.  It is worth it. Within 2 minutes of emailing BMW of Concord, JV called me on the phone.  I immediately knew this was going to be a different experience.  He was courteous, on point, and easy to talk to.  It was almost 5 pm that day, so we scheduled to meet up the next morning.  By 11 am I was purchasing the exact car I wanted, and at a great price.   Really, if you want a dealership with professional people, a wonderful showroom, and one that listens to what you want, go to Concord BMW!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Jason was really great to work with. He was the only person across multiple dealerships willing to work with me and get me a great deal.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 9, 2018
 

This review is long overdue but I wanted to ensure that the repairs made would solve the issues I was having with my vehicle. My X5 was leaking/burning oil at an unacceptable rate, unfortunately, this is common for a X5 V8 engine. Kevin Hong was my Service Advisor, Kevin went above and beyond to solve the multiple issues I was having with my vehicle. He worked with BMW Concord management and BMW National to replace both my turbochargers at no cost. Kevin and BMW did not have to do this but choose to do the right thing. That is rare now days. They also repaired other engine parts at no cost. Due to this experience, I will absolutely buy another BMW and it will be bought at BMW Concord. Great job Kevin and BMW Concord. Look forward to many, many more years of exceptional service!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018
 

We had a wonderful experience buying our new to us 2015 BMW 328d. Everyone we worked with was knowledgeable and professional. Zero complaints.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018
 

Victor Harris was great! He helped us with our trade and allowed us to take our time.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 9, 2018
 

I recently purchased a late model certified pre-owned (CPO) 2015 BMW 328d from BMW of Concord. I was shopping for a car to be used as a commuter by me for the next 3-4 years and have it transition into the car that the kids learn to drive with and share after that. Like any dealer, they have cars priced anywhere from above to below market value. I looked at a total of four BMW's and one Mercedes. We ended up working with two salespeople just due to time constraints - we came in near close of business one day and finished up the morning of the next day. Every person we interacted with there was extremely courteous, professional and knowledgeable. The sales staff knew their BMW's well, they highlighted differences between models, clearly communicated the CPO warranty end dates, as well as end dates for related BMW services for each of the BMW's we looked at. From the appearance, layout, and cleanliness of the showroom floor, to the consistently positive interaction with every member of the BMW Concord staff, the experience stood in stark contrast to our previous interactions with a competitor luxury car dealer. Once I'd selected a vehicle, they began cleaning it up. I had two due-bill items (items where I demanded the dealer guarantee repair). They didn't bat an eye, more importantly, they had one of them taken care of while we were doing paperwork. I paid cash (check to be precise) but for flexibility, and being able to take the vehicle home before the check clears, they provided back up financing. The rate they got me is exceptional. While waiting to go in to do paperwork, the BMW Genius came out to show me everything there is to know about the car's technology. This is a simply fantastic touch, and dramatically shortened the learning curve for all of the vehicles technology as a result. I will certainly return if I need another vehicle.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review